iPhone at last

The long wait is over. A couple of weeks back I finally got my hands on an iPhone, which means I can now blog on the go with relative ease.

I know – call me Mr. Early Adopter.

In fact now I have ditched my enormous Nokia N95 – which I loved for it’s video capabilities – I can rarely be bothered to fire up my laptop for browsing.

Mind you, all those trips to McDonalds restaurants and chain pubs to use their free WIFi – I’m such a cheapskate and my employers won’t stump up for a dongle – have taken their toll.

My fingers are so bloated after a steady diet of web browsing with regular side orders of onion rings that this post has taken me ten minutes to hammer out.

Still – check out my new phone…

    Leave a Reply

